FRANCES

I think there aren’t really mixed signals. We, ladies, just like to think of it that way.

The best way to deal with these confusing men is to not get yourself confused with their words and actions. Actions speak louder than words. So even though he says, “I would really like to see you” but there’s never any follow through, consider him disinterested.

Trust your instincts.

If someone really likes you, they will do their best to show you. It will be clear as day. The fact that you’re quite not sure of his feelings for you usually means that he’s really not that interested.

Remember, men who make you feel confused are not worth your time and effort. Move on.

EAH

I believe the mixed signals only matter when you really care about the person. That’s the time you actually get curious (and sometimes anxious) to know what he really means by all the ‘signals’ he’s sending.

If I think the guy is worth it, then I’ll spend time deciphering and understanding what he really means and what he really wants.

When the real answer is more important than what I’m hoping it would be, I’ll ask and confront him especially when I don’t care about the possible consequences of confronting him.

There are people and instances that are worth the ‘waiting game’ (because there are times you really have to be patient and give him time to understand himself first and know for himself what he really wants)

But when the anxiety and/or excitement is no longer healthy for my well being, I’ll ask and confront the guy.

At the end of the day, we have to go back to who we are, what we believe in, what we want and what we believe we deserve.

I never got used to waiting, doing nothing.

If there’s something I want, I ready myself for the consequences then I do what it takes to get the answer that I need, to get the ending I know I deserve.

EA GESIKA

I mix it well enough to be a milkshake and milkshakes make me happy too so I will stick with my milkshake which has served it’s real purpose (to be mixed) rather than settle with a man who is supposed to have the balls to get things straight but mixes things up.

 

Do you have questions you want us and our readers to answer?
Send us a message via e-mail or through our Facebook page.
Let’s figure things out together!

Leave a Reply

